Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

Developing Tomorrow's Leaders
Library

Databases & Electronic Resources

Vendor:

Other

Contains:

Contains Full Text

Description:

Access to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders 4th edition. Also available are the DSM archives (DSM-I, DSM-II, DSM-III, DSM-III-R, DSM-IV, and a couple of significant changes to between-edition printings).

Dates of Coverage:

Indexes:

Books

Select A Category

Education & Library

Cyberbullying Information Center @ ebrary Information  Contains Full Text

Journal Articles

Education Research Complete Information  Contains some Full Text

ERIC Information  Contains Citations/Abstracts

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text Information  Contains some Full Text

LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts Information  Contains Citations/Abstracts

Journals/Magazine Articles for School Children

MAS Ultra - School Edition Information  Contains Full Text

Middle Search Plus Information  Contains some Full Text

Primary Search Information  Contains Full Text

Student Research Center Information  Contains some Full Text

Catalogs/Reviews/Etc. of Children's Lit., Standardized tests, serials

Children's Core Collection Information  Contains some Full Text

Children's Literature Comprehensive Database Information  Contains some Full Text

DSM-IV-TR Information  Contains Full Text

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print Information  Contains Full Text

Middle & Jr. High School Core Collection Information  Contains some Full Text

Nonbook Materials Core Collection Information  Contains some Full Text

Noodle Tools Information  Library/Research Tool

Sears List of Subject Headings Information  Library/Research Tool

Senior High Core Collection Information  Contains some Full Text

Serials Directory Information  Contains Citations/Abstracts

TeachingBooks Information  Contains Full Text

 

Search for Database:
NOTE: This does NOT search for Books, Articles or Journals.