Vendor: | EBSCOhost |
Contains: | Contains Citations/Abstracts |
Description: | Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, search engines, printed and electronic information sources, the information industry, scholarly communication, and electronic publishing. |
Dates of Coverage: | 1966 - present |
Indexes: | Journal Articles, Books, Research Reports, Conference Proceedings |
Select A Category |
Education & Library
Cyberbullying Information Center @ ebrary
Journal Articles
Education Research Complete
ERIC
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Journals/Magazine Articles for School Children
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Middle Search Plus
Primary Search
Student Research Center
Catalogs/Reviews/Etc. of Children's Lit., Standardized tests, serials
Children's Core Collection
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
DSM-IV-TR
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Middle & Jr. High School Core Collection
Nonbook Materials Core Collection
Noodle Tools
Sears List of Subject Headings
Senior High Core Collection
Serials Directory
TeachingBooks
|
Mansfield University is a community in the best sense of the word. We look out for each other. We push ourselves to dream big. We work hard to achieve success. We care. Mansfield welcomed its first student in 1857 – and to this day, the University continues to seek and serve students with big dreams for their futures.
(or press ESC or click the overlay)