Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

Developing Tomorrow's Leaders
Library

Databases & Electronic Resources

Vendor:

Alexander Street Press

Contains:

Contains Full Text

Description:

Contains more than 8,000 classical music scores and manuscripts across various composers, genres, and time periods. Many items have associated audio tracks in ‘Classical Music Library,’ so that subscribers to both databases can listen to a recording online while following along with the full score.

Dates of Coverage:

Indexes:

Scores

Select A Category

Music

Online Music

American Song Information  Online Music

Classical Music Library Information  Online Music

Contemporary World Music Information  Online Music

Jazz Music Library Information  Online Music

Music Online (Alexander Street Press) Information  Contains Full Text & Online Music

Smithsonian Global Sound Information  Online Music

Music Articles

ERIC Information  Contains Citations/Abstracts

JSTOR Information  Contains Full Text

Music Index Information  Contains Citations/Abstracts

RILM Information  Contains Citations/Abstracts

Music Reference

African American Music Reference Information  Contains Full Text

Classical Music Reference Library Information  Contains Full Text

Classical Scores Library Information  Contains Full Text

Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online Information  Contains Full Text

Oxford Music Online Information  Contains Full Text

 

Search for Database:
NOTE: This does NOT search for Books, Articles or Journals.