All Databases
Academic Search Complete
Contains some Full Text
Academic Video Online
Online Videos
ACM Digital Library
Contains Citations/Abstracts
African American Music Reference
Contains Full Text
Agricola (agriculture)
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Alt Health Watch
Contains some Full Text
America: History and Life
Contains Citations/Abstracts
American Chemical Society (ACS) E-Journals
Contains Full Text
American Song
Online Music
Anthropological Index of the Royal Anthropological
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Art Abstracts
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Biography in Context
Contains Full Text
Biological Abstracts
Contains Citations/Abstracts
BioOne
Contains Full Text
Business Source Premier
Contains some Full Text
Chemical Abstracts
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Children's Core Collection
Contains some Full Text
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
Contains some Full Text
Chronicle of Higher Education
Contains Full Text
CINAHL with Full Text
Contains some Full Text
Classical Music Library
Online Music
Classical Music Reference Library
Contains Full Text
Classical Scores Library
Contains Full Text
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Contains some Full Text
Company Dossier / LexisNexis
Contains Full Text
Company Profiles / LexisNexis
Contains Full Text
Contemporary Authors
Contains Full Text
Contemporary Authors New Revision
Contains Full Text
Contemporary World Music
Online Music
Country Profiles / LexisNexis
Contains Full Text
CQ Researcher
Contains Full Text
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Contains Full Text
Criminal Justice Full Text
Contains some Full Text
Cyberbullying Information Center @ ebrary
Contains Full Text
Datamonitor Company Profiles
Contains Full Text
DSM-IV-TR
Contains Full Text
eBooks in EBSCOhost (formerly NetLibrary)
Contains Full Text
ebrary
Contains Full Text
EBSCOhost
Contains some Full Text
EBSCOhost Mobile
Contains Full Text
Education Research Complete
Contains some Full Text
Electronic Journals Service
Contains Full Text
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Contains Full Text
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change
Contains Full Text
Encyclopedia of Social Work
Contains Full Text
ERIC
Contains Citations/Abstracts
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
Contains Citations/Abstracts
EZ Borrow
Library/Research Tool
Films on Demand
Online Videos
Fish, Fisheries & Aquatic Biodiversity Worldwide
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Contains Full Text
Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media
Contains Full Text
Gale Literary Index
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Contains Full Text
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online
Contains Full Text
GPO Access
Contains some Full Text
GreenFile
Contains some Full Text
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Contains some Full Text
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Contains some Full Text
Historical Abstracts
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Homeland Security Digital Library
Contains Full Text
InfoTrac
Contains some Full Text
Ingenta Select
Contains Full Text
International Directory of Company Histories
Contains Full Text
Jazz Music Library
Online Music
JSTOR
Contains Full Text
Legal Collection
Contains Full Text
LexisNexis Academic
Contains Full Text
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
Contains some Full Text
LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Literature Resource Center
Contains Full Text
Magill’s Medical Guide
Contains Full Text
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Contains Full Text
Medline (Medicine & Health)
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Contains Full Text
Middle & Jr. High School Core Collection
Contains some Full Text
Middle Search Plus
Contains some Full Text
Milestone Documents in American History
Contains Full Text
Milestone Documents in World History
Contains Full Text
Military & Government Collection
Contains Full Text
MLA Bibliography
Contains Citations/Abstracts
MU Library Catalog (PILOT)
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Music Index
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Music Online (Alexander Street Press)
Contains Full Text & Online Music
NCJRS Abstracts Database
Contains Citations/Abstracts
New York Times
Contains Full Text
Newspaper Source
Contains some Full Text
Newspapers at Mansfield University
Library/Research Tool
Nonbook Materials Core Collection
Contains some Full Text
Noodle Tools
Library/Research Tool
Nursing E-Book Collection from OVID
Contains Full Text
Nutrition Care Manual
Contains Full Text
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Contains Full Text
Oxford Art Online
Contains Full Text
Oxford English Dictionary
Contains Full Text
Oxford Language Dictionaries
Contains Full Text
Oxford Music Online
Contains Full Text
Policy Map
Contains Full Text
Primary Search
Contains Full Text
PsycARTICLES
Contains Full Text
Psychology and Mental Health Encyclopedia
Contains Full Text
PsycINFO
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Regional Business News
Contains some Full Text
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Contains some Full Text
RILM
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Science.gov
Contains some Full Text
ScienceDirect
Contains some Full Text
Sears List of Subject Headings
Library/Research Tool
Senior High Core Collection
Contains some Full Text
Serials Directory
Contains Citations/Abstracts
Smithsonian Global Sound
Online Music
SocINDEX with Full Text
Contains some Full Text
Student Research Center
Contains some Full Text
TeachingBooks
Contains Full Text
Vocational and Career Collection
Contains Full Text
WorldCat: Other Libraries
Contains Citations/Abstracts
|