North Hall Library

 

Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Book, Nichole -  Circulation Supervisor
    nbook@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4687

Brandle, Jacob - Library Assistant   
    jbrandle@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4683

DiMarco, Scott -  Director
    sdimarco@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4689

Garrison, Frances - Reference Librarian
    fgarriso@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4688

Gillespie, Madelyn - Library Assistant  
    mgillespie@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4683

Guinn, David -   Serials Technician/Archives
    dguinn@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4673

Harris, Jamey -  Coordinator of Technical Services
    jharris@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4677

Kasperek, Sheila -   Reference Librarian
    skaspere@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4675

Sanko, Amanda - Bookstacks Supervisor
    asanko@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4681

Seymour, Tim - Systems/IT
    tseymour@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4666

Williams, Beth - Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
    ewilliam@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4690

Yamashita, Sylvia - Interlibrary Loan & Reference Librarian
    skuhlyam@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4648

Librarians by Subject Area

Department & Office Numbers

Archives

Circulation Desk

Classroom

Conference Room

Director's Office

Fax Number (Interlibrary Loan)

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
illdept@mansfield.edu

Information Desk (Reference)
Ask a Librarian
    libref@mansfield.edu

Multimedia Services (A/V Center)

Staff Lounge

Jobs in the Library