Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

Developing Tomorrow's Leaders
Library

Staff Directory

Staff & Faculty - Department & Office Numbers - Librarians by Subject Area
Library Mailing Address

Staff and Faculty

Achey, Pam - pachey@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4678

Bakley, Kimberly -  Administrative Assistant
to the Director/Library Assistant
    kbakley@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4872

Book, Nichole -  Circulation Supervisor
    nbook@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4687

Clark, Miranda -  Reference Assistant
    mclark@mansfield.edu

Cole, Jody -  Reference Librarian
    jcole@mansfield.edu

DiMarco, Scott -  Director
    sdimarco@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4689

Garrison, Frances - Reference Librarian
    fgarriso@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4688

Guinn, David -   Serials Technician/Archives
    dguinn@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4673

Harris, Jamey -  Coordinator of Technical Services
    jharris@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4677

Kasperek, Sheila -   Reference Librarian
    skaspere@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4675

Sanko, Amanda - Library Assistant
    asanko@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4681

Seymour, Tim - Systems/IT
    tseymour@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4666

Syrett, Matthew - Reference Librarian
    msyrett@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4679

Wieczorek, Winona - Acquisitions Supervisor
    wwieczor@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4257

Williams, Beth - Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
    ewilliam@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4690

Yamashita, Sylvia - Interlibrary Loan
    skuhlyam@mansfield.edu
    570.662.4648

Department and Office Numbers

Archives

Circulation Desk

Classroom

Conference Room

Director's Office

Fax Number (Interlibrary Loan)

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

Information Desk (Reference)
Ask a Librarian
    libref@mansfield.edu

Multimedia Services (A/V Center)

Staff Lounge

 

Library Mailing Address

North Hall Library
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
5 Swan Street
Mansfield, PA 16933